play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
unit 3, Occupation Lane, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 8EX

Customer reviews of UK Vehicle Solutions

At UK Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Vehicle Solutions

UK Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By tina K on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from Start to finish with Mark the owner of the company. Went to look at an Audi TT on arrival I was greeted by Mark who showed me around the TT and then took me for a test drive the car was in fantastic condition and it drove like a dream. There was a couple of tiny dents which is totally expected for a 9 year old car in which Mark said he would kindly get taken out for me . My whole experience has been a fantastic one and I can honestly say I couldn’t have gone anywhere better . ( Outstanding) I highly recommend anyone who is thinking about buying a car to visit Mark first he is totally genuine honest and puts his customers first which is very rare today. Thank you so so much Mark for my beautiful Audi TT I truly can’t thank you enough.


  • 5

    Sale and collection of great little motor

    By john B on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sale and collection of vehicle went very smoothly and efficiently. everything was completed on time with friendliness and courtesy, altogether a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    great friendly service

    By martin B on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent friendly service,got a great car with a good finance deal...many thanks for a swift and quick transaction..very pleased..will visit again for family


  • 5

    Great car and customer service

    By SETH W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, prompt and great car. Highly recommended. Went above and beyond.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By richard M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class. Vehicle was as described and the service was excellent. They even got me finance without the best credit history. Within 96 hours I was driving my new car. Thank you for your excellent service and for arranging the finance. I will be recommending you to all my friends who are envious of my new car.


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Sonia D on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process was seamless from start to finish. The car was in great condition when delivered - I am a very happy customer indeed!


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By alan F on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend buying a vehicle from UK Vehicle Solutions. No pressure and a long test drive. A good price for my part exchange and the car was fully prepared and valeted upon collection. A great experience all round! I was also very pleased with the air conditioning repair service on another vehicle of mine - great service at an excellent price.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for leaving a review Alan , always a pleasure selling you yet another quality used car , ive lost count how ive supplied you with over the years ... Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    UK Vehicle Solutions, Woodville.

    By NEIL G on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, very helpful and friendly. Car was MOTed and ready to go.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for leaving me a kind review Neil , A pleasure doinf business with you ..KInd regards Mark


  • 5

    Very nice and small businnes which you can trust.

    By ADAM S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice small company. The owner is very polite and also allows you to get a long test drive. Price of my car was competetive although not much droped from original price. I can recommend this seller nothing to worry about.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review ,


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure quality car dealer

    By peter P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo feedback from other customers of UK Vehicle Solutions. The salesman did not give me the hard sell, no pressure just a friendly chat about the car. I believe the price was fair and competitive with a very competitive PCP solution. I would highly recommend UK Vehicle Solutions to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you very much.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much Peter for your honest review , Kind regards Mark


‹ Prev Next ›