play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
unit 3, Occupation Lane, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 8EX

Customer reviews of UK Vehicle Solutions

At UK Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Vehicle Solutions

UK Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a wonderful affair

    By MIHAI V on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i was treatet excellent without any problems,very low interest and very flexible credit

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for your kind review ,


  • 5

    Quality full stop ........

    By mr michael C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top top guy , mark is true to his word , we all worry about being ripped off , I can assure you if you are looking to buy a car go no further, I spent 4 days travelling to car auctions hoping to get a deal !!!! Luckily I came across the Peugeot 308 coupe from mark , a stunning car at a great price . Told loads of friends, thanks mark) she loves it


  • 5

    Excellent service, professional and trustworthy.

    By tina W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact to collection of my lovely new car, it was a pleasure. The car was exactly as described, presented very well and the transaction very professional.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thank you for leaving a review Tina , all the best from Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Purchase of Saab 93 convertible

    By STEPHEN B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful throughout. All emails, calls and my visit to collect the car.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review Stephen , Kind regards Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CLARE H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by this dealer whole process was quick and easy with no problems

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thankyou Clare for the kind review , all the best from Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Very happy

    By HOLLY P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, not pushy at all but very happy to help, I felt happy to ask questions and go for a test drive! No waiting around.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By karen C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from this garage and was very pleased with the customer service. Nothing was too much of an ask. I love my car, it looks and drives like brand new and I would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thank you Karen for you review , always a pleasure doing business with you and your family , all the best Mark


  • 5

    Vauxhall estate.

    By david B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a specific car within a price limit. Within a short time the ideal car was found. I was given a price , then it was mot ed, cam belt changed as a precaution, hand brake and front brakes changed and thoroughly cleaned. Still same price. Far better than I could have hoped for. THe transaction was done quickly, efficiently and in a friendly manner. Thoroughly recommend this company, especially if you want a specific car.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 08/07/19

    Thankyou David for your review , our aim is to always find our customers the best car for your budget , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Peugeot 308cc

    By karen B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Very honest on value of my car for part exchange. Spent time explaining basic workings of car simply but not in a condescending way. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 03/04/19

    Thank you Karen for your kind review , there are lots of gadgets and functions on your new car to work out ,im glad i helped you in a good and positive way ..


  • 5

    Hassle free and fast purchase, highly recommend.

    By jonathan Y on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car Mark sold me. He was honest from the start and did not pressure me into buying. I would highly recommend buying/part ex from uk vehicle solutions.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 02/04/19

    Thankyou for your honest review Jonathan , it was my pleasure to sell you the honda civic tourer .