play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
unit 3, Occupation Lane, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 8EX

Customer reviews of UK Vehicle Solutions

At UK Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Vehicle Solutions

UK Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Garage

    By catherine H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service found exactly what we were looking for in a short time scale. Friendly and good customer service. Lovely quality cars all cared for with full service history. Mot & warranty. Expert and knowledgeable garage. Highly recommend only company would use to find our perfect car.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 28/03/19

    Thank you for your continued custom Cathy , your new cr-v is a fantastic car and ticks all the boxes of the spec you required ..


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By clare R on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good value vehicles, knowledgeable customer service , pleasant transaction, would recommend.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 28/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review , it was a pleasure doing business with you ,


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By dave M on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    customer service is excellent, quick transaction in changing ownership of vehicle.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 28/03/19

    Thank you dave for your kind review ,


  • 5

    Volvo V70 2.4 D

    By ANDRZEJ MARCIN K on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very smoothly. Service that I've received was great and I do recommend them.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 28/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave me a kind review ,


  • 5

    New Mini Cooper s convertible

    By JULIE P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Swift transaction and part exchange of my existing mini. Mark dealt with all the paperwork, new car tax and new number plates for my personal number plate. The purchase price was fair as well as the trade in price. The car was immaculate on purchase customer service excellent I would recommend.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 28/03/19

    Thank you for the super review Julie , you have the perfect car for these nice bright sunny days ,


  • 5

    Top Class car sales man

    By Lisa B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start to driving my new car away, the service was excellent. Seller was really honest and very helpful , he did not pressure me at all . On viewing the car it was as advertised and a very good price. Which can not be said about some of the other sellers on auto trader. Would definitely recommend and definitely would use again. Thank you a very happy buyer.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 28/03/19

    Thank you Lisa for your kind review , it was a pleasure selling you a quality well cared for Meriva after you had such a poor experience looking at others available at the time ..


  • 5

    great experiance

    By Carl A on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    had a few cars from mark and nothings to much great car dealer

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 04/02/19

    Thank you Carl for leaving me a review, always a pleasure to help you pick your cars


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Richard H on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience dealing with UK Vehicle Solutions. The dealer was very knowledgable and understood my requirements from the outset. I never felt pressured into making a decision, which is a big plus for me. The advice provided got me the car I wanted and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I have recommended this dealership to my friends and family and I will definitely be returning for my next car.

    Reply from UK Vehicle Solutions on 17/01/19

    Thank you Richard for your kind review, I wish you all the best with your new car .


‹ Prev Next ›